EMERGENCY: 911

Police Dispatch: 856-429-3000

Police Administration: 856-429-4700 ext. 250

Fax: 856-427-0920

Contact an Officer

 

Chief

Jason Cutler #1737

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Chief Cutler has been with the department since 1995. He is in command of all police department operations and services.

Lieutenant

Stephen Camiscioli #1746

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Lt. Camiscioli has been with the department since 1998. He is currently in command of professional standards, events, training, and auxiliary police, along with shared responsibility of patrol services. 

Lieutenant

Stuart Holloway #1749

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Lt. Holloway has been with the department since 2000. He is currently in command of the investigation division, along with shared responsibility of patrol services. 

Detective Sergeant

Chris Kosofsky #1741

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 252

Sergeant Kosofsky has been with the department since 1996. He is currently assigned to the investigations division and runs the daily operations of the Detective Bureau. 

Detective Corporal

Jose Ortiz #1748

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 254

Corporal Ortiz has been with the department since 2000. He is currently assigned to the investigations division and is the juvenile officer for the department.

Sergeant

George Custer #1745

gcuster@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 745

Sergeant Custer has been with the department since 1998. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #4. 

Sergeant

Scott Leverick #1747

dleverick@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 747

Sergeant Leverick has been with the department since 2000. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #1, and is the lead radar instructor for the department. 

Sergeant

Danielle Mueller #1753

dmueller@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 753

Sergeant Mueller has been with the department since 2001. She is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #2.

Sergeant

Richard Walker #1756

rwalker@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 756

Sergeant Walker has been with the department since 2002. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #3, and is a member of the Firearms Training Unit.

Corporal

James Ervin #1760

jervin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 760

Corporal Ervin has been with the department since 2013. He is currently assigned to platoon #2.  Officer Ervin is a certified Child Passenger Safety Technician and can install your child's car seat.

Corporal

Joseph Quicksell #1763

jquicksell@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 763

Corporal Quicksell has been with the department since 2013. He is currently assigned to platoon #4 and is a member of the Firearms Training Unit.

Corporal

Jacob Sorg #1766

K9 Blue #1777

jsorg@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 766

Corporal Sorg has been with the department since 2016. He is currently assigned to platoon #1 and is the handler for K9 Officer Blue.

Corporal

Kevin Grygon #1767

kgrygon@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 767

Corporal Grygon has been with the department since 2016. He had previously been with the Camden County Metro & Stockton University PDs and is currently assigned to platoon #3.

Patrolman

Kristina Bowen #1770

kbowen@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 770

Officer Bowen has been with the department since 2017. She had previously been with the Collingswood PD. She is currently assigned to platoon #4 and is the department's Humane Law Enforcement Officer.

Patrolman

Anne Donnelly #1771

adonnelly@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 771

Officer Donnelly has been with the department since 2017. She had previously been with the Audubon PD. She is currently assigned to platoon #2 and is the department's EMT coordinator.

Patrolman

Steven Strobel #1773

sstrobel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 773

Officer Strobel  has been with the department since 2018. He had previously been with the Riverton  PD and is currently assigned to platoon #1.

Patrolman

Kathleen Logel #1774

klogel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 774

Officer Logel  has been with the department since 2018. She had previously been with the Belmar & Cherry Hill PDs and is currently assigned to platoon #3.

Patrolman

Joni Frangieh #1775

jfrangieh@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 775

Officer Frangieh has been with the department since 2018. He had previously been with the Middle Township PD and is currently assigned to platoon #4.

Patrolman

Nick Placentra #1776

nplacentra@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 776

Officer Placentra has been with the department since 2018. He had previously been with the Lawnisde PD and is currently assigned to platoon #2.  Officer Placentra is a certified Child Passenger Safety Technician and can install your child's car seat.

Patrolman

Kristin O'Neill #1779

koneill@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 779

Officer O'Neill has been with the department since 2019. She had previously been with the Camden County Metro PD and is currently assigned to platoon #1.

Patrolman

Conor Beckas #1780

cbeckas@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 780

Officer Beckas has been with the department since 2019. He is an Alternate Route graduate from the Cape May County Police Academy and is currently assigned to platoon #3.

School Resource Officer

Melissa Young #1778

myoung@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

S.R.O. Young has been with the department since 2019 and is assigned to the Haddonfield Memorial High School.  Prior to that, she was an investigator with the Camden County Prosecutor's Office, retiring in 2018.

Administrative Assistant

Terri Fitzgerald

tfitzgerald@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

A.A. Fitzgerald has been with the department since 1974. She coordinates all facets of the administrative functions of the police department. 

Parking Enforcement Officer

Debby Fesi

dfesi@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

P.E.O. Fesi has been with the department since 2001. She handles permit & meter parking programs. 

Meter Control Officer

Maureen Preston

mpreston@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

M.C.O. Preston has been with the department since 2017. She enforces parking ordinances in the business district.