EMERGENCY: 911 

Police Dispatch: 856-429-3000

Police Administration: 856-429-4700 ext. 250

Fax: 856-427-0920

Contact an Officer

 
jason.jpg

Chief
Jason Cutler
#1737

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Chief Cutler has been with the department since 1995. He is in command of all police department operations and services.

steve%203_edited.jpg

Lieutenant

Stephen Camiscioli #1746

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Lt. Camiscioli has been with the department since 1998. He is currently in command of professional standards, events, training, and auxiliary police, along with shared responsibility of patrol services. 

1749-1.JPG

Lieutenant
Stuart Holloway
#1749

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Lt. Holloway has been with the department since 2000. He is currently in command of the investigation division, along with shared responsibility of patrol services. 

1741-6.jpg

Detective Sergeant
Chris Kosofsky
#1741

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 252

Sergeant Kosofsky has been with the department since 1996. He is currently assigned to and runs the daily operations of the Detective Bureau. 

1748-1.jpg

Detective Corporal
Jose Ortiz
#1748

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 254

Corporal Ortiz has been with the department since 2000. He is currently assigned to the Detective Bureau and is the Juvenile Officer for the department.

1779-1.jpg

Detective
Kristin O'Neill
#1779

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 252

Officer O'Neill has been with the department since 2019.  She is currently assigned to the Detective Bureau where she conducts investigations and assists with the administrative functions of the unit.

1747-1.JPG

Sergeant
Daniel "Scott" Leverick
#1747

dleverick@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 447

Sergeant Leverick has been with the department since 2000. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #1, and is the lead radar instructor for the department. 

1753-1.JPG

Sergeant
Danielle Grasso
#1753

dgrasso@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 453

Sergeant Grasso has been with the department since 2001. She is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #2.

1756-1.jpg

Sergeant
Richard Walker
#1756

rwalker@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 456

Sergeant Walker has been with the department since 2002. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #3, and is a member of the Firearms Training Unit.

1763-1.JPG

Sergeant
Joseph Quicksell
#1763

jquicksell@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 463

Corporal Quicksell has been with the department since 2013. He is currently assigned to and supervises platoon #4, and is a member of the Firearms Training Unit.

1760-1.JPG

Corporal
James Ervin
#1760

jervin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 460

Corporal Ervin has been with the department since 2013. He is currently assigned to platoon #2.  He is a certified Child Passenger Safety Technician and can install your child's car seat.

1767 - 1777-1.JPG

Corporal

Jacob Sorg #1766

K9 Blue #1777

jsorg@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 466

Corporal Sorg has been with the department since 2016. He is currently assigned to platoon #1 and is the partner/handler for K9 Officer Blue.

1767-1.JPG

Corporal
Kevin Grygon
#1767

kgrygon@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 467

Corporal Grygon has been with the department since 2016.  He is currently assigned to platoon #3.

1773-1.jpg

Corporal
Steven Strobel
#1773

sstrobel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 473

Corporal Strobel  has been with the department since 2018. He is currently assigned to platoon #4.  He is the department's TAC Officer and assists with the processing and investigation of firearms permits.

1770-1.JPG

Patrolman
Kristina Bowen
#1770

kbowen@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 470

Officer Bowen has been with the department since 2017.  She is currently on medical leave.

1771-1.JPG

Patrolman
Anne Donnelly
#1771

adonnelly@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 471

Officer Donnelly has been with the department since 2017.  She is currently assigned to platoon #3 and is the department's EMT coordinator.

1774-1.JPG

Patrolman
Kathleen Logel
#1774

klogel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 474

Officer Logel  has been with the department since 2018.  She is currently assigned to platoon #2 and is the department's ASP tactical baton instructor.

1775-1.JPG

Patrolman
Joni Frangieh
#1775

jfrangieh@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 475

Officer Frangieh has been with the department since 2018.  He is currently assigned to platoon #3.  He is a LEAD instructor and presents the program in borough schools.

1776-1.JPG

Patrolman
Nick Placentra
#1776

nplacentra@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 476

Officer Placentra has been with the department since 2018.  He is currently assigned to platoon #1.  He is a certified Child Passenger Safety Technician and can install your child's car seat.

1781-1.JPG

Patrolman
Collin Steward
#1781

csteward@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 481

Officer Steward has been with the department since 2021. He had previously been with the Collingswood PD and is currently assigned to platoon #2.  He is a LEAD instructor and presents the program in borough schools.

1783-1.jpg

Patrolman
Trayvon Zito
#1783

tzito@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 483

Officer Zito has been with the department since 2021. He had previously been with the Camden County Metro PD and is currently assigned to platoon #1.  

1785-1.jpg

Patrolman
Rebecca Wood
#1785

rwood@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 485

Officer Wood has been with the department since 2021. She had previously been with the Washington Twp PD and is currently assigned to platoon #4.  She is the department's Humane Law Enforcement Officer.

1784-1.jpg

Special Law Enforcement Officer II
Kirk Earney #1784

kearney@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

SLEO II Earney has been with the department since 2021.  He supplements the patrol division by patrolling the business district and borough parks.  Prior to that, he was an officer with the Haddon Township PD, retiring in 2020.

1778-1.JPG

School Resource Officer (SLEO III)
Melissa Young #1778

myoung@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

S.R.O. Young has been with the department since 2019 and is assigned to the Haddonfield Memorial High School.  Prior to that, she was an investigator with the Camden County Prosecutor's Office, retiring in 2018.

1768-1.JPG

Parking Enforcement Officer
Maureen Preston

mpreston@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

P.E.O. Preston has been with the department since 2017.  Her primary duty is to enforce parking ordinances in the business district.  She also covers school crossing posts when needed and is the borough sidewalk inspector.

1782-1.jpg

Parking Enforcement Officer
Mary Blackman

mblackman@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

P.E.O. Blackman has been with the department since 2021.  She enforces parking ordinances in the business district and serves as a crossing guard during the school year.

1786-1.jpg

Administrative Assistant
Kate Lafferty

klafferty@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 249

Kate has been with the department since 2022.  She had previously been the Haddonfield Deputy Borough Clerk since 2014.  She is in charge of records and helps coordinate administrative functions of the police department.