top of page

 EMERGENCY: 911 

Police Dispatch: 856-429-3000

Police Administration: 856-429-4700 ext. 250

Fax: 856-427-0920

Administration
Chief pic_edited_edited.jpg

Chief
Jason Cutler
#1737

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

1749-1.JPG

Lieutenant
Stuart Holloway
#1749

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

1747-1.JPG

Lieutenant
Daniel "Scott" Leverick #1747

policeadmin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

1748-1.jpg

Detective Sergeant
Jose Ortiz
#1748

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 254

1779-1.jpg

Detective Corporal
Kristin O'Neill
#1779

detectives@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 252

1753-1.JPG

Sergeant
Danielle Grasso
#1753

dgrasso@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 453

1756-1.jpg

Sergeant
Richard Walker
#1756

rwalker@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 456

1763-1.JPG

Sergeant
Joseph Quicksell
#1763

jquicksell@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 463

1760-1.JPG

Sergeant
James Ervin
#1760

jervin@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 460

1767 - 1777-1.JPG

Corporal

Jacob Sorg #1766

K9 Blue #1777

jsorg@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 466

1767-1.JPG

Corporal
Kevin Grygon
#1767

kgrygon@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 467

1773-1.jpg

Corporal
Steven Strobel
#1773

sstrobel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 473

Haddonfield Police Dept Logo-01_edited_edited.png

Corporal
Kathleen Logel
#1774

klogel@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 474

1771-1.JPG

Patrolman
Anne Donnelly
#1771

adonnelly@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 471

Haddonfield Police Dept Logo-01_edited_edited.png

Patrolman
Joni Frangieh
#1775

jfrangieh@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 475

1776-1.JPG

Patrolman
Nick Placentra
#1776

nplacentra@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 476

1781-1.JPG

Patrolman
Collin Steward
#1781

csteward@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 481

1783-1.jpg

Patrolman
Trayvon Zito
#1783

tzito@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 483

1785-1.jpg

Patrolman
Rebecca Small
#1785

rsmall@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 485

1787-1.jpeg

Patrolman
Lucas Barousse
#1787

lbarousse@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 487

1784-1.jpg

Special Law Enforcement Officer II
Kirk Earney #1784

kearney@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 250

Haddonfield Police Dept Logo-01_edited_edited.png

1768-1.JPG

Parking Enforcement Officer
Maureen Preston

mpreston@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

1782-1.jpg

Parking Enforcement Officer
Mary Blackman

mblackman@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 221

1786-1.jpg

Administrative Assistant
Kate Lafferty

klafferty@haddonfield-nj.gov

856-429-4700 ext. 249

Detectives
Patrol
SLEOs
Parking
Records
bottom of page